Music Educator, Composer, Pianist, Writer

Mark Christopher Brandt



This Side of Forever

Complete Lead Sheet Scores

Instruments: Piano

Ensemble:  Contemporary Piano Music

Format: Collection/Song Book

Publisher: Heart of the Lion

In Stock

Ships in 1-2 business days

Price: $20.00

Shipping/Handling Included

Secured SIte

Product Description

This single volume contains complete lead sheet scores to all the music found on the This Side of Forever recording January 1, 2012.

The titles of the pieces contained in this volume are listed below.

Disc One Contemplation


1. Impromptu 2

2. Song of the Bird

3. In Flight

4. A Moment of Peace

5. The Present Moment

6. Koki

7. Contemplation

8. Psalm 40

9. That Place Where Nothing Matters

10. Joy in Pain

11. Life Dance

12. The Lion

13. First Friday

Disc Two This Side of Forever


1. Chant

2. All Souls

3. From the Heart

4. For My Friends

5. (This Side of) Forever

6. Rest

7. Impromptu 3

Customers Who Bought This Side of Forever Complete Lead Sheet Scores Also Bought:

Lionheart Music East Web Designs ©2021 All rights reserved.

This is a secured site.  Lifelock protected.