Mark Christopher Brandt

Composer, Pianist, Writer (February 2, 1961 - )

The Nightingale Complete Scores

by Mark Christopher Brandt

Released June 13, 2017


Shipping and Handling included on all orders.

Secured SIte

This single volume contains all the music found on The Nightingale recording.  Six of the pieces are duos composed for flute and piano.  The remaining 4 pieces are trios composed for flute, piano and cello.  The titles of the pieces contained in this volume are listed below.

1. The Nightingale

2. Freedom

3. Up to You

4. The Emperor's Delight

5. A Gentle Breeze

6. The Emperor is Tricked

7. The Emperor Laments

8. Death Submits

9. The Nightingale Returns

10. A Little Bird Told Me

All songs ©2017 Heart of the Lion publishing Co./BMI All rights reserved.

View Cart


Lionheart Music East Web Designs ©2019 All rights reserved.

This is a secured site.  Lifelock protected.