Mark Christopher Brandt

Composer, Pianist, Writer (February 2, 1961 - )

"Silence gives birth to beautiful music."  Mark Christopher Brandt

The Butterfly

The complete scores to all of Mark's music can be purchased at

the Lionheart Music East Store

Coming Soon!

Mark's latest musical work of art is called The Butterfly.

It features music for string quartet and piano.

Back to Chamber Music


Lionheart Music East Web Designs ©2019 All rights reserved.

This is a secured site.  Lifelock protected.