Mark Christopher Brandt

Composer, Pianist, Writer (February 2, 1961 - )

"Silence gives birth to beautiful music."  Mark Christopher Brandt

Chamber Music

The complete scores to all of Mark's music can be purchased at

the Lionheart Music East Store

The Butterfly: Pieces for String Quartet and Piano (20??)

The Nightingale: Pieces for Flute, Piano and Cello (2017)

Joie de Vivre: Pieces for Violin, Guitar and Piano (2015)

Lionheart Music East Web Designs ©2019 All rights reserved.

This is a secured site.  Lifelock protected.