1. Wisdom

2. Understanding

3. Counsel

4. Courage

5. Knowledge

6. Piety

7. Wonder and Awe of the Lord

8. Come Creator Spirit

Mark Christopher Brandt: acoustic piano

©2015 All songs Mark Christopher Brandt. All rights reserved. Heart of the Lion Publishing Co./BMI

Recorded and mastered at Slipped Disc Audio, Ashland, Virginia.

Released January 1, 2016